is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Shaed ‎– Melt - New Lp Record 2019 Photo Finish USA Unknown Color Vinyl -  Indie Pop / Electro

Shaed ‎– Melt - New Lp Record 2019 Photo Finish USA Unknown Color Vinyl - Indie Pop / Electro

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Shaed ‎– Melt

Photo Finish Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
12 Jul 2019
Electronic, Pop


A1 Melt
A2 You Got Me Like
A3 Trampoline
A4 Lonesome
A5 Keep Calling
B1 Just Wanna See
B2 Perfume
B3 Too Much
B4 Thunder
B5 Name On It
B6 Inside A Dream

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Photo Finish Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Photo Finish Records, LLC
  • Manufactured By – Caroline Records
  • Distributed By – Caroline Records


Contains songs from both the digital Melt EP release and the digital Just Wanna See EP release, though for some reason does not include "Silver Knife".

Includes an insert with full song lyrics, and individual writing and technical credits for each song.

Distributed and manufactured by Caroline Records, 1750 North Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 42812 11285 0