Sesame Street - Sesame Street Live! - VG 1973 Stereo (Original Press With HUGE POSTER) USA - Children's

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


In 1973 Sesame Street took the show on the road and performed live for the children. The first edition of the subsequent album, Sesame Street LIVE!, featured a unique package design that included a quad-fold record sleeve. The front of the sleeve contained a cut-out of Big Bird standing next to the Sesame Street light post which, when opened, would fold over and create a new scene with the picture on the other side.


1 Sesame Street Theme 1:04
2 Welcome! 2:44
3 The Arm 2:59
4 How Do I Know I'm Here? 2:04
5 Tu Me Gustas 2:43
6 Show Me How You Feel 2:18
7 Mr. Hooper's Poem 3:06
8 "C" Is for Cookie 2:16
9 My Little Game 3:05
10 Believe In Yourself 2:26
11 What Can I Do? 3:53
12 Still We Like Each Other 2:46
13 My Name Is David 2:55
14 Nobody 4:59
14 Sing 2:54