Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox —Essentials II - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Concord Records Compilation - Big Band Jazz Covers


Street Date: 11/2/18


The Essentials II is the second compilation album featuring Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox’s greatest hits. The tracks on this album have over a combined 110 million views on YouTube. Guest stars featured on the album include Haley Reinhart, Kate Davis, Casey Abrams, Morgan James, Robyn Adele Anderson and many more!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Closer - Kenton Chen (The Chainsmokers)
  2. Toxic - Melinda Doolittle (Britney Spears)
  3. Love Yourself - Sara Niemietz (Justin Bieber)
  4. Black Hole Sun - Haley Reinhart (Soundgarden)
  5. Timber - Robyn Adele Anderson (Pitbull ft Kesha)
  6. All About That Bass - Cast Version (Meaghan Trainor)
  7. Thriller - Wayne Brady (Michael Jackson)
  8. Crazy - Casey Abrams & Hannah Gill (Gnarls Barkley)
  9. MMMBop - Kenton Chen, Mario Jose, Luke Edgemon and Matt Bloyd Hanson

Disc: 2

  1. Nothing Else Matters - Caroline Baran (Metallica)
  2. Juicy - Maiya Sykes (Notorious B.I.G.)
  3. Dream On - Morgan James (Aerosmith)
  4. What Is Love - Casey Abrams (Haddaway)
  5. Heroes - Nicole Atkins (David Bowie)
  6. Chandelier - Puddles Pity Party (Sia)
  7. Crazy Train - Jennie Lena (Ozzy Osbourne)
  8. The Final Countdown - Gunhild Carling (Europe)
  9. Perfect - Mario Jose, India Carney & Dave Koz (Ed Sheeran & Beyonce)