Tenth Aniversary Edition of Smith Westerns - Dye It Blonde is up for preorder now on Shuga exclusive yellow vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Sampha - Process - New Lp Record 2017 Young Turks UK Import Vinyl - Soul / R&B

Sampha - Process - New Lp Record 2017 Young Turks UK Import Vinyl - Soul / R&B

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Sampha ‎– Process

Young Turks ‎– YTLP158
Vinyl, LP, Album
03 Feb 2017
Electronic, Funk / Soul
Soul, Contemporary R&B


A1 Plastic 100°C
A2 Blood On Me
A3 Kora Sings
Backing Vocals – Laura GrovesKora – Josh Doughty
A4 (No One Knows Me) Like The Piano
A5 Take Me Inside
B1 Reverse Faults
B2 Under
B3 Timmy’s Prayer
B4 Incomplete Kisses
B5 What Shouldn’t I Be?

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Young Turks
  • Copyright (c) – Young Turks
  • Recorded At – Zelig Studios
  • Recorded At – Westpoint Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Ocean Sound Recordings
  • Recorded At – Strongroom
  • Recorded At – Miloco The Square
  • Recorded At – XL Studios
  • Recorded At – Sarm Studios
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering
  • Published By – Young Turks Music
  • Published By – Please Gimme My Publishing, Inc.


  • Artwork, Photography By [Cover] – Ben Walker (8)
  • Co-producer – Rodaidh McDonald
  • Engineer – Riccardo Damian
  • Engineer [Additional Vocal Engineering] – John Foyle (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – Matt Colton
  • Mixed By – David Wrench
  • Written-By – Kanye West (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By, Producer, Performer – Sampha Sisay


P 2016 Young Turks
C 2016 Young Turks

Recorded at Zelig Studios, London, Westpoint Studios, London, Strongroom Studios, London, Ocean Sound Recordings, Norway, The Square, London, XL Studios, London, Sarm, London, and RAK Studios, London.

Mastered at Alchemy, London.

Please Gimme My Publishing (BMI).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889030015815