Sammy Davis, Jr. ‎– Sammy - The Original Television Sound Track - VG+ Lp Record 1973 USA Original Vinyl - Soundtrack

Regular price $2.99 $0.00

Sammy Davis, Jr. ‎– Sammy - The Original Television Sound Track
MGM Records ‎– SE 4914
Vinyl, LP, Album
Jazz, Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Comedy, Big Band, Swing
A1     Introduction     0:06
A2     (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You     1:09
A3     This Dream     2:02
A4     Narration / Birth Of The Blues     3:20
A5     Mr. Bojangles     5:40
A6     Narration / I've Gotta Be Me     1:00
A7     Get It On     4:10
A8     Over The Rainbow     4:17
B1     Porgy & Bess Medley / I Got Plenty Of Nothin'     1:25
B2     It Ain't Necessarily So     1:38
B3     Bess, You Is My Woman Now     2:18
B4     There's A Boat That's Leaving For New York     2:15
B5     Narration     0:18
B6     For Once In My Life     2:36
B7     I'm Not Anyone     3:50
B8     Narration     1:35
B9     The Birth Of The Blues     2:58
B10     Ending / I've Gotta Be Me     0:23

    Directed By – Dwight Hemion
    Engineer [Audio] – Bill Nuttall
    Engineer [Mix] – Ralph Valentin*
    Leader [Musical Director] – George Rhodes, Jack Parnell
    Narrator – Sammy Davis, Jr.* (tracks: A4, A6, B8), Sammy Davis, Sr. (tracks: A1, A4, B5)
    Other [Choreography] – Jamie Rogers
    Other [Special Music Material] – Larry Grossman
    Producer – Dwight Hemion, Gary Smith (10)
    Written-By – Herb Sargent, Marty Farrell