Mötley Crüe – 40 Years (40th Anniversary Cassette Boxset) - NM 5x Cassette Tape Record Store Day 2021 RSD Colored Tapes - Heavy Metal / Hard Rock

Mötley Crüe – 40 Years (40th Anniversary Cassette Boxset) - NM 5x Cassette Tape Record Store Day 2021 RSD Colored Tapes - Heavy Metal / Hard Rock

Regular price $63.99 $0.00

Mötley Crüe – 40 Years (40th Anniversary Cassette Boxset)

Label: Mötley Records – BNM-711-5, Better Noise Music – BNM-711-5
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Black
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Red
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, White
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Blue Translucent
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Green Translucent
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Glam, Hard Rock
Too Fast For Love
A1 Live Wire 3:14
A2 Come On And Dance 2:45
A3 Public Enemy #1 4:20
A4 Merry-Go-Round 3:22
A5 Take Me To The Top 3:43
B1 Piece Of Your Action 4:38
B2 Starry Eyes 4:30
B3 Too Fast For Love 3:22
B4 On With The Show 4:00
Shout At The Devil
C1 In The Beginning 1:13
C2 Shout At The Devil 3:16
C3 Looks That Kill 4:07
C4 Bastard 2:54
C5 God Bless The Children Of The Beast 1:33
C6 Helter Skelter 3:09
D1 Red Hot 3:20
D2 Too Young To Fall In Love 3:34
D3 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid 3:40
D4 Ten Seconds To Love 4:17
D5 Danger 3:44
Theatre Of Pain
E1 City Boy Blues 4:05
E2 Smokin' In The Boys Room 3:22
E3 Louder Than Hell 2:31
E4 Keep Your Eye On The Money 4:31
E5 Home Sweet Home 3:55
F1 Tonight (We Need A Lover) 3:35
F2 Use It Or Lose It 3:38
F3 Save Our Souls 4:10
F4 Raise Your Hands To Rock 2:49
F5 Fight For Your Rights 3:40
Girls Girls Girls
G1 Wild Side 4:40
G2 Girls Girls Girls 4:30
G3 Dancing On Glass 4:18
G4 Bad Boy Boogie 3:27
G5 Nona 1:27
H1 Five Years Dead 3:50
H2 All In The Name Of... 3:39
H3 Sumthin For Nuthin' 4:41
H4 You're All I Need 4:33
H5 Jailhouse Rock (Live) 4:39
Dr. Feelgood
I1 T.n.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) 0:42
I2 Dr. Feelgood 4:50
I3 Slice Of Your Pie 4:32
I4 Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
I5 Kickstart My Heart 4:43
I6 Without You 4:29
J1 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:12
J2 Sticky Sweet 3:52
J3 She Goes Down 4:37
J4 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40
J5 Time For Change 4:45
  • Licensed To – Better Noise Music
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Masters 2000, Inc.
  • Copyright © – Masters 2000, Inc.
  • Booking [Booking Agent]Artist Group International, Pete Pappalardo
  • Design [40th Logo Design]Arian Buhler, Geoff May
  • Design [Packaging Design]John Wellman
  • LegalDoug Mark (2), Mark Music & Media Law, P.C.
  • ManagementAllen Kovac, Chris Nilsson, Konstanze Louden, Tenth Street Entertainment
  • Management [Business Management]Glass Malek LLP*, Pam Malek
  • Management [Day To Day Management]Crystal Torres (2), Tenth Street Entertainment
  • Promotion [Marketing Coordination]Jahanvi Srinivasan, Tenth Street Entertainment
  • Remastered ByDave Donnelly (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Tour Manager [Touring Director]Faye Baker (2), Tenth Street Entertainment
Limited to 1,750 copies. Exclusively for Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1.

Too Fast For Love - Black cassette shell
Shout At The Devil - Red cassette shell
Theatre Of Pain - White cassette shell
Girls Girls Girls - Blue Translucent cassette shell
Dr. Feelgood - Green Translucent cassette shell

There is a design and manufacturing defect. The magnet keeping the box closed rests against Too Fast For Love and causes distortion/fade in/fade out audio issues.

© ℗ 2021 Masters 2000, Inc., under exclusive license to Better Noise Music
  • Barcode (Scanned): 876931071156
  • Barcode (Box - Text): 8 7693107115