Rod Stewart ‎– Foolish Behaviour - VG+ Lp Record 1980 Warner USA Promo Vinyl & Poster - Pop Rock

Rod Stewart ‎– Foolish Behaviour - VG+ Lp Record 1980 Warner USA Promo Vinyl & Poster - Pop Rock

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Rod Stewart ‎– Foolish Behaviour

Warner Bros. Records ‎– HS 3485
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo Gold Stamp
Pop Rock, Rock & Roll



A1 Better Off Dead 3:06
A2 Passion 5:29
A3 Foolish Behaviour 4:22
A4 So Soon We Change 3:43
A5 Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight 5:01
B1 Gi'me Wings 3:43
B2 My Girl 4:25
B3 She Won't Dance With Me 5:26
B4 Somebody Special 4:27
B5 Say It Ain't True 4:03


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Pressed By – Europadisk
  • Published By – Riva Music, Inc.
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound



  • Acoustic Guitar – Jim Cregan (tracks: A3)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Del Newman (tracks: B2, B4, B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Colin Allen (tracks: A3), Jackie Lomax (tracks: A3), Jim Cregan (tracks: A3, A5), Tony Brock (tracks: A3)
  • Baritone Saxophone – James Gordon* (tracks: B1)
  • Bass – James Haslip* (tracks: A5), Phil Chen (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B4, B5), Tim Bogart* (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Co-producer – Jeremy Andrew Johns* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), The Rod Stewart Group (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Design, Concept By – Harry The Hook
  • Dobro – Gary Grainger (tracks: A3)
  • Drums – Carmine Appice (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), Colin Allen (tracks: A5, B4, B5), Roger Bethelmy (tracks: A4)
  • Electric Guitar – Gary Grainger (tracks: A3), Jim Cregan (tracks: A3)
  • Engineer – Rick Charles Delena* (tracks: A5)
  • Engineer [Second] – Rick Charles Delena*
  • Guitar – Billy Peek (tracks: A1, B3), Gary Grainger (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Jim Cregan (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)
  • Harmonica – Rod Stewart (tracks: A3)
  • Keyboards – John Jarvis (tracks: B3), Kevin Savigar (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Mixed By – Jeremy Andrew Johns*, The Somerset Segovia
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A2, A4, B4)
  • Producer – Harry The Hook (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Tom Dowd (tracks: B3)
  • Saxophone – Phil Kenzie (tracks: A1, A3, B3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Earl Price* (tracks: B1)
  • Timpani [Tympani] – Carmine Appice (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Billy Lamb* (tracks: A1, A3, B3), Jim Price (tracks: B1)
  • Trumpet – Lee Thornburg (tracks: B1)
  • Violin – Sid Page (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals [Female] – Susan Grindell (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals [Vocal Talents] – Valerie Carter
  • Written-By – Appice* (tracks: A1, B2), Grainger* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Cregan* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), J. Ben* (tracks: B3), Savigar* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Chen* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Stewart*, Harley* (tracks: B4)



Included was a large 24" x 36" color poster.

Issued in custom printed Inner-Sleeve with Credits.