Rob Zombie - Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser - New Vinyl Record 2016 Universal Records Gatefold Limited Edition Lenticular 3-D Cover - Metal / Hardrock



A1 The Last Of The Demons Defeated
A2 Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
A3 The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
A4 Well, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O.
A5 A Hearse That Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
A6 The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
B1 Medication For The Melancholy
B2 In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
B3 Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
B4 In The Bone Pile
B5 Get Your Boots On! That's The End Of Rock And Roll
B6 Wurdalak



  • Bass – Piggy D.
  • Drums – Ginger Fish
  • Guitar – John Five
  • Keyboards, Producer, Programmed By – Zeuss
  • Vocals – Rob Zombie



Removable Lenticular Cover
Gatefold Sleeve