Rihanna ‎– Rihanna - New 15 LP Record Box Set 2016 Def Jam Europe Import Vinyl, Book & Slipmat - Hop / Rhythm & Blues / Pop

Rihanna ‎– Rihanna - New 15 LP Record Box Set 2016 Def Jam Europe Import Vinyl, Book & Slipmat - Hop / Rhythm & Blues / Pop

Regular price $288.99 $0.00

Rihanna ‎– Rihanna

Def Jam Recordings ‎– 00602557239010, Universal Music Group International ‎– 00602557239010, SRP Records ‎– 00602557239010, Roc Nation ‎– 00602557239010
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
16 Dec 2016
Electronic, Reggae, Pop
Rhythm & Blues, Dance-pop, Hip Hop


Music Of The Sun
A1 Pon De Replay
A2 Here I Go Again
Featuring – J-Status
A3 If It's Lovin' That You Want
B1 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
Featuring – Vybz Kartel
B2 That La, La, La
B3 The Last Time
C1 Willing To Wait
C2 Music Of The Sun
C3 Let Me
C4 Rush
Featuring – Kardinal Offishall
D1 There's A Thug In My Life
Featuring – J-Status
D2 Now I Know
D3 Pon De Replay (Remix)
Featuring – Elephant Man
A Girl Like Me
E2 Kisses Don't Lie
E3 Unfaithful
F1 We Ride
F2 Dem Haters
Featuring – Dwane Husbands
F3 Final Goodbye
G1 Break It Off
Featuring – Sean Paul
G2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Featuring – J-Status
G3 Selfish Girl
H1 P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
H2 A Girl Like Me
H3 A Million Miles Away
Good Girl Gone Bad
I1 Umbrella
Featuring – Jay Z*
I2 Push Up On Me
I3 Don't Stop The Music
J1 Breakin' Dishes
J2 Shut Up And Drive
J3 Hate That I Love You
Featuring – Ne-Yo
K1 Say It
K2 Sell Me Candy
K3 Lemme Get That
L1 Rehab
L2 Question Existing
L3 Good Girl Gone Bad
Rated R
M1 Mad House
M2 Wait Your Turn
M3 Hard
Featuring – Jeezy*
M4 Stupid In Love
Featuring – Slash (3)
N2 Russian Roulette
N3 Fire Bomb
O1 Rude Boy
O2 Photographs
Featuring – will.i.am*
O3 G4L
P1 Te Amo
P2 Cold Case Love
P3 The Last Song
Q1 S&M
Q2 What's My Name?
Written-By – Drake
Q3 Cheers (Drink To That)
R1 Fading
R2 Only Girl (In The World)
R3 California King Bed
S1 Man Down
S2 Raining Men
S3 Complicated
Featuring – Nicki Minaj
T1 Skin
T2 Love The Way You Lie (Part II)
Featuring – Eminem
Talk That Talk
U1 You Da One
U2 Where Have You Been
U3 We Found Love
Featuring – Calvin Harris
U4 Talk That Talk
Featuring – Jay Z*
U5 Cockiness (Love It)
U6 Birthday Cake
V1 We All Want Love
V2 Drunk On Love
V3 Roc Me Out
V4 Watch N' Learn
V5 Farewell
W1 Fresh Off The Runway
W2 Diamonds
W3 Numb
Featuring – Eminem
W4 Pour It Up
X1 Loveeeeeee Song
Featuring – Future (4)
X2 Jump
X3 Right Now
Featuring – David Guetta
X4 What Now
Y1 Stay
Featuring – Mikky Ekko
Y2 Nobody's Business
Featuring – Chris Brown (4)
Y3 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
Z1 Get It Over With
Z2 No Love Allowed
Z3 Lost In Paradise
AA1 Consideration
Featuring – SZA (2)
AA2 James Joint
AA3 Kiss It Better
AA4 Work
Featuring – Drake
BB1 Desperado
BB2 Woo
BB3 Needed Me
BB4 Yeah, I Said It
CC1 Same Ol’ Mistakes
CC2 Never Ending
CC3 Love On The Brain
DD1 Higher
DD2 Close To You
DD3 Goodnight Gotham
DD4 Pose
DD5 Sex With Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Westbury Road Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Westbury Road Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Roc Nation Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Def Jam Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Def Jam Recordings


All eight studio albums in Rihanna’s catalog in a deluxe 15 LP vinyl box set, including four titles never previously available on vinyl (Rated R, Loud, Talk That Talk and Unapologetic). The package – encased in an elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with Rihanna’s signature foil stamped on front, also includes a 186-page hard-back photo book comprised of reproductions of all the original CD booklets. The set also boasts an all-black turntable slipmat adorned with Rihanna’s autograph.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602557239010
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02557 23901 0