New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

REO Speedwagon - Life As We Know It - Mint- Lp Record 1987 Epic USA Vinyl - Pop Rock

REO Speedwagon - Life As We Know It - Mint- Lp Record 1987 Epic USA Vinyl - Pop Rock

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

REO Speedwagon ‎– Life As We Know It

Epic ‎– E 40444, Epic ‎– FE 40444
Vinyl, LP, Album
Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New Way To Love
Piano – Neal Doughty
A2 That Ain't Love
Backing Vocals [Background] – The Honkettes
A3 In My Dreams
Electric Guitar – Gary Richrath
A4 One Too Many Girlfriends 3:54
A5 Variety Tonight
Written-By – Neal Doughty
B1 Screams And Whispers
Keyboards [Emulator Sax] – Neal Doughty
B2 Can't Get You Out Of My Heart 3:33
B3 Over The Edge 3:57
B4 Accidents Can Happen
Written-By – Jeffrey B. HallWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Bruce Hall
B5 Tired Of Gettin' Nowhere
Saxophone [Alto] – Paris CroninSaxophone [Soprano] – Lon PriceTrombone – Nick LaneTrumpet – Lee Thornburg, Rick Braun

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A2 to A3, B1 to B2)
  • Artwork [Concept] – REO Speedwagon
  • Artwork [Coordination] – Dave Snow*
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Donald Ryan
  • Backing Vocals [Background] – Bob Carlisle (2) (tracks: A3 to A4, B2), Julia Waters (tracks: A5, B5), Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B5), Maxine Waters (tracks: A5, B5), Terry Wood (tracks: A5, B5), Tom Kelly (tracks: A3 to A4)
  • Bass Guitar – Bruce Hall
  • Drums – Alan Gratzer
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Julian Stoll
  • Guitar [Lead] – Gary Richrath (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to B5)
  • Guitar [Rhythm Left Side] – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1, A4 to A5, B3 to B5)
  • Guitar [Rhythm Right Side] – Gary Richrath (tracks: A1, A4 to A5, B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B5)
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Organ – Neal Doughty (tracks: A4, B3, B5)
  • Percussion – Steve Forman (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Photography – Aaron Rapoport
  • Producer – Alan Gratzer, Gary Richrath, Kevin Cronin
  • Producer, Engineer – David DeVore
  • Saxophone [Baritone] – Greg Smith (3) (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Saxophone [Tenor], Arranged By [Horn] – Lon Price (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Synthesizer – Neal Doughty (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Vocals – Kevin Cronin (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Written-By – Billy Steinberg (tracks: B1 to B3), Gary Richrath (tracks: B1, B3), Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B5), Tom Kelly (tracks: A3, B1 to B3)