is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium - New 4 Lp Record Set 2016 USA Warner Deluxe Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium - New 4 Lp Record Set 2016 USA Warner Deluxe Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Stadium Arcadium

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 44391-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-44391 (K1)
Box Set, Reissue
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
23 Feb 2016
Alternative Rock


A1 Dani California 4:43
A2 Snow ((Hey Oh)) 5:34
A3 Charlie 4:37
B1 Stadium Arcadium
French Horn – Brad Warnaar
B2 Hump De Bump 3:33
B3 She's Only 18 3:25
B4 Slow Cheetah 5:20
C1 Torture Me 3:44
C2 Strip My Mind 4:19
C3 Especially In Michigan
Soloist, Guitar – Omar Rodriguez*
C4 Warlocks
Clavinet – Billy Preston
D1 C'Mon Girl 3:48
D2 Wet Sand 5:09
D3 Hey 5:39
E1 Desecration Smile
Vocals [Chorus] – Emily Kokal
E2 Tell Me Baby 4:07
E3 Hard To Concentrate 4:02
F1 21st Century 4:22
F2 She Looks To Me
Cello – Richard Dodd (2)
F3 Readymade 4:30
F4 If 2:52
G1 Make You Feel Better 3:52
G2 Animal Bar 5:25
G3 So Much I 3:44
G4 Storm In A Teacup 3:45
H1 We Believe
Vocals [Chorus] – Alexis Izenstark, Dylan Lerner, Gabrielle Mosbe, Isabella Shmelev, Kyle Lerner, Landen Starkman, Monique Mosbe, Mylissa Hoffman, Natalie Baber, Sophia Mosbe, Wyatt Starkman
H2 Turn It Again
Trombone – Mike Bolger
H3 Death Of A Martian 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Moebetoblame Music
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Produced At – The Alley Music Studios
  • Recorded At – The Mansion
  • Recorded At – Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research
  • Recorded At – The Center For The Cultivation Of The Invisible
  • Recorded At – Little Kicker Sound
  • Mixed At – The Pass
  • Mixed At – Punkerpad West
  • Mastered At – AcousTech Mastering
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated – 15054


  • Art Direction – Matt Taylor, Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Design – Matt Taylor
  • Engineer [Additional] – Chris Holmes (3), Dana Nielsen, Jason Lader
  • Lacquer Cut By – KPG*, SH*
  • Legal – Eric Greenspan
  • Management – Q Prime Inc.
  • Management [Business Woman Extraordinaire] – Bo Gardner
  • Mastered By – Kevin Gray, Steve Hoffman
  • Mixed By – Andrew Scheps (tracks: A1, A2, B4, C1, C3, C4, D3, E3, F4, G3, H1 to H3), Ryan Hewitt (tracks: A3 to B3, C2, D1, D2, E1, E2, F1 to F3, G1, G2, G4)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jason Gossman (tracks: A1, A2, B4, C1, C3, C4, D3, E3, F4, G3, H1 to H3), Sara Killion (tracks: A3 to B3, C2, D1, D2, E1, E2, F1 to F3, G1, G2, G4)
  • Other [Minister Of All That Is Good] – Gage Freeman
  • Percussion [Additional] – Lenny Castro, Paulino De Costa*
  • Photography By – Gus Van Sant, Michael Muller (2)
  • Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Product Manager [Album Production Coordinator] – Lindsay Chase
  • Recorded By – Andrew Scheps, Mark Linette*, Ryan Hewitt
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Anthony Zamora, Philip Broussard*
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Jon Cohan
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Dave Lee (4)
  • Written-By – Anthony Kiedis, Chad Smith, Flea, John Frusciante


This 2016 reissue consists of four LPs housed in individual gatefold jackets for "Jupiter" and "Mars", inside an outer slipcase box. Each vinyl is housed in a pvc sleeve. Hype sticker on front cover has 1-44391 (K1) identifier. This box is slightly larger than the 2006 version.

Mixing at The Pass (Los Angeles, CA) by Ryan Hewitt, assisted by Sara Killion. Mixing at Punker Pad West (Los Angeles, CA) by Andrew Scheps, assisted by Jason Gossman.

Pre-Production at The Alley.

Recorded at The Mansion in Laurel Canyon, Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Research, The Center For The Cultivation Of The Invisible and Little Kicker Sound.

Omar Rodriguez appears courtesy of Universal Records.

Stamped Matrices with hand-etched initials/mastering facility.

All songs ©2006 Moebetoblame Music.
© ℗ 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 9362-44391-1 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624439110