Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Rancid ‎– Trouble Maker - New LP Record 2017 Epitaph USA Vinyl, 7" & Download - Pop Punk / Rock

Rancid ‎– Trouble Maker - New LP Record 2017 Epitaph USA Vinyl, 7" & Download - Pop Punk / Rock

Regular price $27.99 $0.00

Rancid ‎– Trouble Maker

Epitaph ‎– 847465-1, Hellcat Records ‎– 847465-1, Epitaph ‎– 847465-7, Hellcat Records ‎– 847465-7
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", Single
09 Jun 2017


A1 Track Fast
A2 Ghost Of A Chance
A3 Telegraph Avenue
A4 An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
A5 Where I'm Going
A6 Buddy
A7 Farewell Lola Blue
A8 All American Neighborhood
A9 Bovver Rock And Roll
B1 Make It Out Alive
B2 Molly Make Up Your Mind
B3 I Got Them Blues Again
B4 Beauty Of The Pool Hall
B5 Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
B6 I Kept A Promise
B7 Cold Cold Blood
B8 This Is Not The End
C We Arrived Right On Time
D Go On Rise Up

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Rancid
  • Copyright (c) – Rancid
  • Licensed To – Epitaph
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound
  • Recorded At – Big Bad Sound
  • Recorded At – Red Star, Los Angeles


  • Backing Vocals – Brett Gurewitz, Michael Shultz (2), Skinhead Rob*, The Interrupters
  • Bass, Vocals – Matt Freeman (2)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Branden Steineckert
  • Engineer – Clinton Welander, Kevin Bivona, Zach Fisher (3)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Lars Frederiksen
  • Mastered By – Eric Boulanger (2)
  • Piano, Organ, Melodica – Kevin Bivona
  • Producer – Brett Gurewitz
  • Technician – Jesse Bivona, Justin Bivona
  • Vocals, Guitar – Tim Timebomb*


LP comes in a poly lined sleeve. Includes download card.

7" has Side A titled "We Arrived Right On Time" on the sleeve and titled We Arrived On Time" on the label. Song credits titled song "We Arrived On Time".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker (Deluxe Edition)): 045778753611
  • Barcode (Outer Jacket): 045778746514
  • Barcode (7"): 045778746576