2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Morrissey - California Son - New Lp 2019 BMG Limited 'Indie Exclusive' on 140gram Sky Blue Vinyl - Rock


Street Date: 5/24/19

Morrissey’s new album of covers includes songs by the likes Joni Mitchell, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, Laura Nyro, Dionne Warwick and many more as well as having guests vocals by Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), LP, Ed Droste (Grizzly Bear), among others.

Side A Side B
01 Morning Starship
02 Don't Interrupt the Sorrow
03 Only a Pawn in Their Game
04 Suffer the Little Children
05 Days of Decision
06 It's Over
01 Wedding Bell Blues
02 Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
03 Lady Willpower
04 When You Close Your Eyes
05 Lenny's Tune
06 Some Say I Got Devil