Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa - New Lp 2019 Limited 50th Anniversary Picture Disc Reissue - Rock

Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa - New Lp 2019 Limited 50th Anniversary Picture Disc Reissue - Rock

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Street Date: 6/7/19

Rock's longest, strangest trip, Grateful Dead, was the psychedelic era's most beloved musical ambassadors as well as its most enduring survivors. They spread their message of peace, love, and mind-expansion across the globe throughout three decades. The group had popular music's most fervent and celebrated fan following - the Dead Heads, whose numbers and devotion were legendary in their own right. Grateful Dead was the ultimate cult band, creating a self-styled universe all their own. The Dead became superstars solely on their own terms as tie-dyed pied pipers whose epic, free-form live shows were rites of passage for an extended family of listeners who knew no cultural boundaries.


A1 St. Stephen
A2 Dupree's Diamond Blues
A3 Rosemary
A4 Doin' That Rag
A5 Mountains Of The Moon
B1 China Cat Sunflower
B2 What's Become Of The Baby
B3 Cosmic Charlie



  • Accompanied By [Supporting Musicians] – David Nelson, Debbie, Marma-Duke, Mouse, Peter Grant, Wendy
  • Arranged By – The Grateful Dead
  • Artwork [Cover] – Rick Griffin 
  • Artwork [Rear] – Thomas Weir
  • Bass, Vocals – Phil Lesh
  • Engineer [Consulting] – Dan Healy, Owsley*, Ron Wickersham
  • Engineer [Executive] – Bob Matthews
  • Engineer [Hot Dog!] – Betty Cantor
  • Guitar, Vocals – Bob Weir, Jerry Garcia
  • Keyboards – Tom Constanten
  • Other [Kwipment Krew] – Jackson, John P. Hagen, Ramrod
  • Percussion – Bill Kreutzmann, Mickey Hart
  • Performer [Pig Pen] – Ron McKernan*
  • Written-By [Tunes] – Jerry Garcia, Phil Lesh
  • Written-By [Words] – Robert Hunter