is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age - New 2 Lp Record 2019 Mass Appeal USA Vinyl - Hip Hop / Instrumental

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age - New 2 Lp Record 2019 Mass Appeal USA Vinyl - Hip Hop / Instrumental

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

DJ Shadow ‎– Our Pathetic Age

Mass Appeal ‎– MSAP0088LP, Liquid Amber ‎– MSAP0088LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow sleeve
15 Nov 2019
Hip Hop

Tracklist Show Credits

Instrumental Suite
A1 Nature Always Wins
A2 Slingblade
A3 Intersectionality
A4 Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
A5 Juggernaut
B1 Firestorm
B2 Weightless
B3 Rosie
B4 If I Died Today
B5 My Lonely Room
Vocal Suite
C1 Drone Warfare
C2 Rain On Snow
C3 Rocket Fuel
C4 C.O.N.F.O.R.M.
C5 Small Colleges (Stay With Me)
C6 Jojo's Words
D1 Kings & Queens
D2 Taxin'
D3 Dark Side Of The Heart
D4 I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
D5 Urgent. Important. Please Read
D6 Our Pathetic Age

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mass Appeal
  • Copyright (c) – Mass Appeal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reconstruction Productions Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Reconstruction Productions Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Futility Music
  • Copyright (c) – New Futility Music


  • Producer, Programmed By, Arranged By, Beats, Scratches – DJ Shadow
  • Written By – Josh Davis


3 sleeve variations were released: red, blue and yellow.

Housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Includes 16 page companion art booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 812814024888
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 12814 02488 8