New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Dio - Lock Up The Wolves (1990) - New Lp Record 2018 Reprise USA Gray Vinyl - Heavy Metal

Dio - Lock Up The Wolves (1990) - New Lp Record 2018 Reprise USA Gray Vinyl - Heavy Metal

Regular price $21.99 $0.00


Dio ‎– Lock Up The Wolves

Reprise Records ‎– R1 26212
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Gray
02 Oct 2018
Heavy Metal


A1 Wild One
Written-By – Dio*, Robertson*
A2 Hey Angel
Written-By – Dio*, Robertson*
A3 Between Two Hearts
Written-By – Dio*, Robertson*
A4 Night Music
Written-By – Bain*, Dio*, Robertson*
A5 Lock Up The Wolves
Written-By – Bain*, Dio*, Robertson*
B1 Evil On Queen Street
Written-By – Dio*, Robertson*, Cook*
B2 Walk On Water
Written-By – Johansson*, Dio*, Robertson*
B3 Born On The Sun
Written-By – Bain*, Dio*, Robertson*, Appice*
B4 Twisted
Written-By – Bain*, Dio*, Robertson*, Appice*
B5 My Eyes
Written-By – Johansson*, Dio*, Robertson*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records
  • Copyright (c) – Reprise Records
  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Recorded At – Granny's House
  • Mixed At – Battery Studios, London
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-98095
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-98096


  • Art Direction – Janet Levinson
  • Bass – Teddy Cook
  • Co-producer – Ronnie James Dio, Tony Platt
  • Cover, Illustration – Wil Rees
  • Crew – Anthony Baio, Christopher J. Smith (2)
  • Drums – Simon Wright (4)
  • Engineer – Tony Platt
  • Engineer [Assistant Mixing Engineer] – Yan Memmi
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Don Evans
  • Guitar – Rowan Robertson
  • Keyboards – Jens Johansson
  • Lacquer Cut By – IS*
  • Lyrics By, Written-By [Melodies] – Ronnie James Dio
  • Management – Niji Management, Inc., Wendy Dio
  • Management [Europe] – International Talent Booking*
  • Management [USA] – Creative Artists Agency
  • Mastered By [Originally Mastered By] – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Nigel Green, Tony Platt
  • Other [Special Thanks] – Alex Solca, Andrea Del Regno, Annie Patton, Ariene Grzeszak, Bas Hartong, Bernadette Coyle, Bjorn Thorsrud, Brian Zibas, Cag Granet, Chris Gebbia, Dave Thorne, Dave Weiderman, David Altschul, Dean Markley Drum Sticks, Don Evans, Fran Marks, Gene Kirkland, Gloria Tarin, Grover Jackson, J.L. Cooper, Oberheim, Jeff Smith, Joe Branam, Joe Browne, Joey Belifore, John Robertson, Jon Sutherland, Joyce Lapinsky, Karl Dustman, Karl Heinz, Kathe Duba-Noland, Ken Hensley, Kim Akhtar, Kim Munson, Lenny Waronker, Linda Foreman, Lisa Schulze*, Lyn Weiss, Mark Weiss (3), Maureen Gipson, Michael Ostin, Nick Jackson, Oliver Link, Paul Newman, Ralph Simon, Rob Cavallo, Robert Foreman, Rose A. Gordon, Roz Schrank, Sabian Cymbals, Sandy Hesseldenz, Sassie Branam, Sonor Drums, Stan Diamond, Sue Altizer, Terry Price (4), Tim Murch
  • Photography By – Mark "Weiss Guy" Weiss*
  • Producer, Executive-Producer – Ronnie James Dio
  • Public Relations – Mitchell Schneider*
  • Vocals – Ronnie James Dio


Record Store Crawl exclusive limited edition.

Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 603497857920