Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

Death Cab for Cutie - Thank You For Today - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Barsuk Limited Edition 'Indie Exclusive' on 180gram Clear Vinyl with Download - Indie Rock


Street Date: 8/17/18

Thank You for Today, Death Cab for Cutie's ninth studio album, was produced and mixed by Rich Costey (Fiona Apple, Franz Ferdinand, Muse), who also produced the band's last album the GRAMMY® nominated Kintsugi. Thank You for Today marks the first Death Cab for Cutie release to see long time bandmates Gibbard, Nick Harmer, and Jason McGerr joined in the studio by new members Dave Depper (Menomena, Fruit Bats, Corin Tucker, Ray Lamontagne) and Zac Rae (My Brightest Diamond, Fiona Apple, Lana Del Rey, Gnarls Barkley). Depper and Rae have both been part of Death Cab's touring band since 2015. Death Cab for Cutie will celebrate their new album with a much anticipated fall tour. Pressed on limited edition clear vinyl and includes download card. ​


A1. I Dreamt We Spoke Again
A2. Summer Years
A3. Gold Rush
A4. Your Hurricane
A5. When We Drive
B1. Autumn Love
B2. Northern Lights
B3. You Moved Away
B4. Near/Far
B5. 60 & Punk