2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Cotton Jones ‎– Paranoid Cocoon - New Lp 2019 Suicide Squeeze Limited Reissue on 180gram Orange Vinyl - Psych Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 5/10/19

Paranoid Cocoon is an album full of quiet, wooden psychedelia reflecting Cotton Jones' casual pursuit of comfort and freedom. Under the mountains of Cumberland, Maryland, where creeks zigzag in the lonesome dark of the forest and a red moon hangs overhead, these songs were born of leaving, of dreams both good and bad, sung from surroundings the band has known their whole lives. Paranoid Cocoon is simple, understated perfection: they sound timeless from singing together forever.


A1 Up A Tree (Went This Heart I Have) 3:48
A2 Gotta Cheer Up 3:12
A3 Some Strange Rain 4:02
A4 Gone The Bells 4:14
A5 Photo Summerlude 2:27
B1 By Morning Light 5:12
B2 Cotton & Velvet 3:54
B3 Little Ashtray In The Sun 3:12
B4 Blood Red Sentimental Blues 4:36
B5 I Am The Changer 6:34