2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(PRE-ORDER) Blink 182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket - New Lp 2019 Limited Reissue on Red Vinyl - Pop-Punk

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date: 6/14/19


Blink 182’s Take Off Your Pants and Jacket, has been referred to as a concept album chronicling adolescence with songs dedicated to first dates, fighting authority and teenage parties. This album hit near-immediate success, becoming the first punk rock album to debut at #1. This album includes hit singles such as “The Rock Show,” “First Date,” and Stay Together For the Kids.” This limited edition red vinyl LP celebrates Blink 182’s success.


A1 Anthem Part Two
A2 Online Songs
A3 First Date
A4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5 Story Of A Lonely Guy
A6 The Rock Show
A7 Stay Together For The Kids
B1 Roller Coaster
B2 Reckless Abandon
B3 Everytime I Look For You
B4 Give Me One Good Reason
B5 Shut Up
B6 Please Take Me Home


  • A&R – Gary Ashley
  • Art Direction – Tim Stedman
  • Design – Marco Orozco, Tim Stedman
  • Engineer – Joe McGrath
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Joe Marlett, Robert Read, Ted Reiger
  • Keyboards – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
  • Management – Rick DeVoe
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Mixed By – Tom Lord-Alge
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Femio Hernandez
  • Photography – Justin Stephens (2)
  • Producer – Jerry Finn
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Mike "Sack" Fasano*
  • Written-By – Blink-182