Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

BLINK-182 - NINE - New Lp Record 2019 USA Vinyl - Pop Punk

BLINK-182 - NINE - New Lp Record 2019 USA Vinyl - Pop Punk

Regular price $29.98 $0.00


RELEASE DATE: 9/20/2019

VINYL: 1 Black LP, 140 Gram, Gatefold Jacket, Printed Inner Sleeve


NINE is the new album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics “Darkside,” “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide,” “Blame It On My Youth,” and others.


blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.





1.       The First Time

2.       Happy Days

3.       Heaven

4.       Darkside

5.       Blame It On My Youth

6.       Generational Divide

7.       Run Away

8.       Black Rain

9.       I Really Wish I Hated You

10.   Pin the Grenade

11.   No Heart To Speak Of

12.   Ransom

13.   On Some Emo Shit

14.   Hungover You

15.   Remember To Forget Me