Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Phoenix ‎– Ti Amo - New 2017 Record LP Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl - Rock

Phoenix ‎– Ti Amo - New 2017 Record LP Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl - Rock

Regular price $17.99 $0.00

Phoenix ‎– Ti Amo

Glassnote (2) ‎– GLS-0216-01, Loyauté ‎– GLS-0216-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Coke Bottle Clear
USA & Canada
09 Jun 2017
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 J-Boy
Keyboards [Additional Keyboards] – Dodi El Sherbini
A2 Ti Amo 3:25
A3 Tuttifrutti 3:53
A4 Fior Di Latte
Other [Help] – Gesaffelstein
A5 Lovelife
Performer [Sample] – Chris & CoseyWritten-By [Sample], Composed By [Sample] – Cosey Newby*, Chris Carter (2)
B6 Goodbye Soleil 3:56
B7 Fleur De Lys
Voice [Phone Message] – Kinga BurzaWritten-By [Sample], Composed By [Sample], Performer [Sample] – Fela Kuti
B8 Role Model 4:34
B9 Via Veneto 2:42
B10 Telefono 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Loyauté
  • Licensed To – Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC
  • Licensed To – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-100001
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-100002
  • Published By – Ghettoblaster Publishing
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Publishing
  • Published By – FKO Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing France
  • Published By – Cherry Red Songs
  • Published By – Kassner Associated Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – Editions Monica
  • Recorded At – La Gaîté Lyrique
  • Recorded At – Studio TLC
  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mixed At – La Gaîté Lyrique
  • Mastered At – Translab
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction – Warren Fu
  • Artwork [Artwork Design], Design [Artwork Design] – Liz Hirsch
  • Artwork [Heart Logo] – Thomas Mars
  • Band [Phoenix Are] – Christian Mazzalai, Deck D'Arcy, Laurent Brancowitz, Thomas Mars
  • Drums [Additional Drums] – Thomas Hedlund
  • Management [Business Management] – Arnaud Chag Baratin, Baron Rouge (3)
  • Management [Label Management] – Laurence Muller
  • Management [Project Management] – Matt Sadie
  • Management [Technical Management] – Cédric Plancy*, Gregori Erman (2), Live Etc
  • Management [Worldwide Management] – Simon White (5), United Management
  • Mastered By – Alex Gopher (tracks: A3, A5 to B10), Joe LaPorta (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Mixed By – Michael H. Brauer (tracks: A1, A5, B7 to B9), Pierrick Devin (tracks: A2 to B6, B8 to B10)
  • Mixed By [Mix Assistant], Engineer [Pro-Tools Engineer] – Steve Vealey
  • Other [Special Guidance By] – Philippe Zdar
  • Photography By [La Dolce Vita - Ekberg E Mastroianni Nella Fontana] – Pierluigi Praturlon
  • Photography By [Phoenix Silhouettes Photographed By] – Antoine Wagner, Theo Le Sourd
  • Producer – Phoenix, Pierrick Devin
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Dodi El Sherbini (tracks: A4, B9)
  • Recorded By – Pierrick Devin
  • Recorded By [Additional Recordings] – Laurent D'Herbécourt
  • Songwriter, Composed By, Performer – Phoenix
  • Technician [Audio Technical Support] – Jean Marc Harel*, Pierre Le Cardinal
  • Transferred By [Analog Transfers By] – Florian Lagatta, Pierrick Devin
  • Words By, Music By – Phoenix


Comes in an outer plastic sleeve with artwork.
Includes a download code and a printed inner sleeve.

℗ 2017 Loyauté under exclusive license to Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC and exclusively licensed to Warner Music UK limited

Fleur De Lys: Contains a sample from Expensive Shit written, composed & performed by Fela Kutti ℗ 2009 Fela Anikulapo-Kuti Estate KFT under exclusive license to Kulukata Sunrise/Knitting Factory Records © FKO Music / EMI Music Publishing France, used by courtesy.

Lovelife: Contains a sample from October (Love Song) performed by Chris & Cosey, written & composed by Chris Carter & Cosey Newby ℗ 1983 Conspiracy International © Cherry Red Songs administered by Kassner Associated Publishers Ltd & represented by Editions Monica, used by courtesy.

All songs © 2017 Ghettoblaster Publishing
Administered by Kobalt Music Publishing worldwide (ex France) except:

Fleur De Lys: Ghettoblaster Publishing / FKO Music / EMI Music Publishing France

Lovelife: Ghettoblaster Publishing / Cherry Red Songs
Administered by Kassner Associated Publishers Ltd & represented by Editions Monica

Recorded [...] at La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris
Additional recordings [...] at Studio TLC, Paris

J-Boy & Fleur De Lys mixed [...] at Electric Lady Studios, NYC
Ti Amo, Tittifrutti, Fior Di Latte, Goodbye Soleil & Telefono mixed [...] at La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris
Lovelife, Role Model & Via Veneto mixed [...] at Electric Lady Studios, NYC & La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris

Analog transfers [...] at Studio Gang, Paris

Mastered [...] at Translab, Paris
Except J-Boy, Ti Amo & Fior Di Latte mastered [...] at Sterling Sound, NYC

Back Cover Collage: La Dolce Vita - Ekberg E Mastroianni Nella Fontana © 1960 Pierluigi Praturlon / Reporters Associati & Archivi.
Phoenix silhouettes photographed by Antoine Wagner & Theo Le Sourd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 810599021818