Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Pharrell - In My Mind - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 UMe 'Urban Legends' Reissue - Hip Hop


Street Date: 9/21/18

After producing and featuring on several songs by other artists, Pharrell Williams released his debut solo album 'In My Mind' in 2006. Featuring Kanye West, Gwen Stefani, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, Nelly, and Slim Thug, 'In My Mind' is now available again on vinyl.



A1 Can I Have It Like That
A2 How Does It Feel
A3 Raspy ****
B1 Best Friend
B2 You Can Do It Too
B3 Keep It Playa
C1 That Girl
C2 Angel
C3.a Young Girl
C3.b Really Like You
C4 Take It Off (Dim The Lights)
D1 Stay With Me
D2 Baby
D3 Our Father
D4 Number One