New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Miles Davis ‎– Miles Davis' Greatest Hits (1969) - Mint- Stereo 1977 Press USA - Jazz

Miles Davis ‎– Miles Davis' Greatest Hits (1969) - Mint- Stereo 1977 Press USA - Jazz

Regular price $24.99 $0.00
Columbia ‎– PC 9808
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Hard Bop, Modal


A1 Seven Steps To Heaven
Composed By – Miles Davis, Victor Feldman
A2 All Blues
Composed By – Miles Davis
A3 Someday My Prince Will Come
Composed By – Frank E. Churchill*Lyrics By – Larry Morey
A4 Walkin'
Composed By – Richard Carpenter (2)
B1 My Funny Valentine
Composed By – Rodgers & Hart
B2 E.S.P.
Composed By – Miles Davis, Wayne Shorter
B3 'Round Midnight
Composed By – Cootie Williams, T. Monk*Lyrics By – Bernie Hanighen
B4 So What
Composed By – Miles Davis

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.


  • Arranged By [21 Piece Orchestra] – Gil Evans And His Orchestra (tracks: B4)
  • Bass – Paul Chambers (3) (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Ron Carter (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2)
  • Drums – "Philly" Joe Jones (tracks: B3), Tony Williams* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2), Jimmy Cobb (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Liner Notes – George Frazier (4)
  • Photography By [Cover] – Lee Friedlander
  • Piano – Herbie Hancock (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2), Red Garland (tracks: B3), Wynton Kelly (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Producer – Calvin Lampley* (tracks: B3), Irv Townsend* (tracks: B2), Teo Macero
  • Tenor Saxophone – George Coleman (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1), Hank Mobley (tracks: B4), John Coltrane (tracks: A3, B3), Wayne Shorter (tracks: B2)
  • Trumpet – Miles Davis