Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Paul Desmond - Samba De Orfeu - VG+ 1973 Stereo USA - Bossa Nova/Latin Jazz


A compilation of tracks previously released on various Desmond RCA Victor albums, all of which are in the bossa nova or samba style.


A1 Theme From "Black Orfeus" 4:07
A2 Samba De Orfeu 4:14
A3 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 4:14
A4 A Taste Of Honey 4:24
A5 Here's That Rainy Day 5:22
B1 Body And Soul 4:35
B2 I've Got You Under My Skin 4:37
B3 Angel Eyes 6:11
B4 Alone Together 6:46