Old Man Gloom - No - New Vinyl Record 2012 Hydrahead Records LP feat members of Converge, Cave In, Isis... oh lord the riffs! - Sludge / Doom / Post-Metal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

ALL NEW MUSIC MADE BY:AARON TURNER (ISIS, MAMIFFER),NATE NEWTON (CONVERGE, DOOMRIDERS), CALEB SCOFIELD (CAVE IN, ZOZOBRA) ANDSANTOS MONTA'O (ZOZOBRA, OLD MAN GLOOM). Old Man Gloom is a supergroup, but instead of making shitty records like other"supergroups", Old Man Gloom actually makes great ones.