New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? - New 2 Lp Record 2014 Big Brother Europe Import Vinyl & Download - Brit pop / Rock

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? - New 2 Lp Record 2014 Big Brother Europe Import Vinyl & Download - Brit pop / Rock

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Oasis ‎– (What's The Story) Morning Glory?

Big Brother ‎– RKIDLP73
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
UK, Europe
26 Sep 2014
Brit Pop


A1 Hello
Written-By [Excerpt] – Gary Glitter, Mike Leander
A2 Roll With It 3:59
A3 Wonderwall 4:18
B1 Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48
B2 Hey Now! 5:41
B3 Untitled 0:44
B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday 4:03
C1 Some Might Say
Drums – Tony McCarroll
C2 Cast No Shadow 4:51
C3 She's Electric 3:40
D1 Morning Glory 5:03
D2 Untitled 0:39
D3 Champagne Supernova
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Paul Weller

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright – Big Brother Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright – Big Brother Recordings Ltd.
  • Published By – Dead Leg Music
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Remastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Additional] – Brian Cannon
  • Artwork [Assistant] – Matthew Sankey
  • Bass – Paul McGuigan
  • Drums, Percussion – Alan White
  • Lacquer Cut By [Uncredited] – Peter Hewitt-Dutton
  • Mastered By – Tim Young
  • Photography By – Michael Spencer Jones
  • Photography By [Additional] – Jill Furmanovsky, Stefan De Batselier, Tom Sheehan
  • Producer, Supervised By [Uncredited] – Owen Morris
  • Remastered By – Ian Cooper
  • Rhythm Guitar, Mellotron, Piano – Paul Arthurs
  • Vocals – Liam Gallagher
  • Vocals, Mellotron, Piano, E-Bow, Lead Guitar, Producer, Written-By – Noel Gallagher


In multifold cover and plain, black, heavy gloss inner sleeves.

Sticker: "Remastered double heavyweight vinyl - includes download code for album, bonus unreleased tracks & rarities"
Remastered from original tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios.
Supervised by the album producer Owen Morris.

All songs written by Noel Gallagher (Dead Leg/Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd) except 'Hello' excerpt taken from 'Hello, Hello I'm Back Again' written by Gary Glitter and Mike Leander (Universal/MCA Music Ltd)

Cast No Shadow is dedicated to the genius of Richard Ashcroft
Paul Weller appears courtesy of Go! Discs

Track B2 titled "Hey Now" on label.

℗ & © 2014 Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 051961 073010
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5051961073010