Nao - Saturn - New LP Record 2018 RCA White Vinyl & Download - Neo Soul / R&B / Funk
Nao - Saturn - New LP Record 2018 RCA White Vinyl & Download - Neo Soul / R&B / Funk

Nao - Saturn - New LP Record 2018 RCA White Vinyl & Download - Neo Soul / R&B / Funk

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

Nao Saturn

RCA ‎– 19075868111, Little Tokyo Recordings ‎– 19075868111, Sony Music ‎– 19075868111
Vinyl, LP, Album, White
26 Oct 2018
Electronic, Funk / Soul
Contemporary R&B, Neo Soul


A1 Another Lifetime
A2 Make It Out Alive
Featuring – SiR (12)
A3 If You Ever
A4 When Saturn Returns (Interlude)
A5 Saturn
Featuring – Kwabs
A6 Gabriel
A7 Orbit
B1 Love Supreme
B2 Curiosity
B3 Drive And Disconnect
B4 Don't Change
B5 Yellow Of The Sun
B6 A Life Like This

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Little Tokyo Recordings Limited
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
  • Published By – Psychotic Reaction Music
  • Published By – Stint Music Publishing
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Best Coffee In Town
  • Published By – Kobalt Songs Music Publishing
  • Published By – TDE Music LLC
  • Published By – MoS Publishing
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Royce Wood Junior Ltd.
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Group Limited
  • Published By – Bhamboo Music Publishing
  • Published By – Bughouse
  • Published By – Duke City Music
  • Published By – KMR Music Royalties II SCSP
  • Published By – Kobalt Group Publishing
  • Published By – Warner Chappell US
  • Published By – Jeff Gitty Music
  • Published By – Songs Of Global Entertainment
  • Published By – Spirit One Music
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Services Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Little Tokyo Studios
  • Recorded At – Venice Way Studios
  • Recorded At – The Dairy Studios
  • Recorded At – Anchor Point
  • Recorded At – Urchin Studios
  • Recorded At – Dental Studios
  • Mixed At – The Barn (10)
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI42410


  • Arranged By [Strings] – George Moore (10) (tracks: A3, A5, A7, B6)
  • Backing Vocals – Wilson Atie (tracks: B3-B4)
  • Bass Guitar – Henry Guy (tracks: A5), Royce Wood Junior (tracks: A6)
  • Cello – Ashok Klouda (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Desmond Neysmith (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Max Ruisi (tracks: A3)
  • Co-producer – GRADES (tracks: A1), Nao (33) (tracks: A1), Stint (tracks: A1)
  • Double Bass – Chi Chi Nwanoku OBE* (tracks: A5, A7, B6)
  • Drums – Samson Jatto (tracks: A5)
  • Engineer – Dan Cox (tracks: A4), GRADES (tracks: A2, A5-B5), Joel Little (tracks: B5), LOXE* (tracks: A5, B1-B2, B6), Mura Masa (tracks: A3), Nao (33) (tracks: A1-A3, A5-B6), Stint (tracks: A1, B3-B4)
  • Graphic Design – Bryan Rivera, Wyatt Knowles
  • Guitar – Andy Vickery (tracks: A2, A5, A7), Ashton Simmonds (tracks: A5), Jeff Gitty (tracks: B3), Mura Masa (tracks: A3), Royce Wood Junior (tracks: A6, B1)
  • Keyboards [Keys] – Joe Price (10) (tracks: A5-A6, B3)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Stu*
  • Mastered By – Stuart Hawkes
  • Mixed By – Ben Baptie (tracks: A6), Lexxx (tracks: A1-A5, A7-B6)
  • Performer – Chineke! Orchestra (tracks: A4, A7), Kwabs (tracks: A5), Nao (33) (tracks: A1-A3, A5-B6), SiR (12) (tracks: A2)
  • Photography By – Ronan McKenzie
  • Producer – GRADES (tracks: A2, A4-B2), Jeff Gitty (tracks: B3), Joel Little (tracks: B5), LOXE* (tracks: A5, B1-B2, B6), Mura Masa (tracks: A3), Nao (33) (tracks: A2-B2, B4-B6), Royce Wood Junior (tracks: A6), Stint (tracks: B4)
  • Producer [Additional] – GRADES (tracks: A3, B4), King Henry (2) (tracks: B2)
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Dan Cox (tracks: A3-A5, A7)
  • Strings – Alessandro Ruisi (tracks: A3), Chineke! Orchestra (tracks: A4-A5, B6), Eloisa-Fleur Thom (tracks: A3)
  • Synthesizer, Drum Programming – Ajay Bhattacharyya (tracks: A1), Daniel Traynor (tracks: A1), GRADES (tracks: A2-A3, A5-B5), Joel Little (tracks: B5), LOXE* (tracks: A5, B1-B2, B6), Mura Masa (tracks: A3), Stint (tracks: B4)
  • Viola – Cara Coetzee (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Nicola Hicks (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Stephanie Edmundson (tracks: A3)
  • Violin – Oakki Lau* (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Miles Brett (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Nandita Bhatia (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Radhika de Saram (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Rebekah Reid (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Robert Miller (35) (tracks: A5, A7, B6), Tania Passendji (tracks: A5, A7, B6)
  • Vocals – Kwabs (tracks: A5), Nao (33), SiR (12) (tracks: A2)
  • Written-By – Ajay Bhattacharyya (tracks: A1, B3-B4), Alexander Crossan* (tracks: A3), Ashton Simmonds (tracks: A5), Clarence Coffee Jr. (tracks: A2-A3), Daniel Traynor (tracks: A2, A5-B2, ), Sir Darryl Farris* (tracks: A2), Francis White (tracks: B6), George Moore (10) (tracks: A4), Henry Agincourt Allen* (tracks: B2), James Ryan Ho* (tracks: A7), Jeff Gitelman (tracks: B3), Joe Price (10) (tracks: A6), Joel Little (tracks: B5), Neo Jessica Joshua, Rowan Perkins (tracks: A5, B1-B2, B6), Royce Wood Junior (tracks: A6, B1), Sarah Aarons (tracks: B3), Sasha Sloan (tracks: B2), Yvette "Naala" Riby-Williams* (tracks: B2)


Includes card with digital download code.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 1 90758 68111 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 190758681115