is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Amy O ‎– Shell - New Cassette 2019 Winspear Limited Edition Honey Gold Tape - Indie Pop / Rock
Secretly Canadian

Amy O ‎– Shell - New Cassette 2019 Winspear Limited Edition Honey Gold Tape - Indie Pop / Rock

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Amy O ‎– Shell

Winspear ‎– WSP031
Cassette, Album
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Shell
A2 Synesthesia
A3 Good Routines
A4 Planet Blue
A5 Rest Stop
B1 Zero
B2 Blueberries
B3 Crushed
B4 Loose Cassette
B5 Shrinking
B6 Later On

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Russian Recording
  • Copyright (c) – Winspear
  • Lacquer Cut At – Well Made Music


  • Backing Vocals – Duck Groves (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6), Erin Tobey (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B5), Jon Meador (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Bass – Justin Vollmar
  • Drum Programming – Jon Meador (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Drums – Nathan Vollmar (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B4, B5, B6)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ben Lumsdaine
  • Guitar – Damion Schiralli (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B4, B6), Jon Meador (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Keyboards – Damion Schiralli (tracks: A5), Jon Meador (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6)
  • Lacquer Cut By – dP*
  • Layout, Design – Aaron Denton
  • Mastered By – Mike Bridavsky
  • Written By, Performer, Guitar, Vocals – Amy Oelsner

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 704751183745