My Morning Jacket - Z - New Vinyl Record 2008 ATO Reissue includes Download - Alt Rock / Indie Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Wordless Chorus
A2 It Beats 4 U
A3 Gideon
B1 What A Wonderful Man
B2 Off The Record
B3 Into The Woods
C1 Anytime
C2 Lay Low
C3 Knot Comes Loose
D1 Dondante
Bonus Track:
D2 Chills

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ATO Records, LLC.
  • Copyright (c) – ATO Records, LLC.
  • Manufactured By – RED Distribution, LLC
  • Distributed By – RED Distribution, LLC