Muse - Will Of The People - New LP Record 2022 Helium 3 Warner Cream Vinyl - Alternative Rock
Muse - Will Of The People - New LP Record 2022 Helium 3 Warner Cream Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Muse - Will Of The People - New LP Record 2022 Helium 3 Warner Cream Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Regular price $28.99 $0.00

Muse  Will Of The People

Label: Helium 3 – 0190296383861, Warner Records – 0190296383861
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Cream
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Will Of The People
Vocals [Crowd]  Bing Bellamy, Buster Wolstenholme, Caris Wolstenholme, Chris Wolstenholme, Dominic Howard, Elle Bellamy, Ernie Wolstenholme, Indiana Wolstenholme Tolhurst, Matt Bellamy*, Tabitha Wolstenholme Tolhurst, Teddi Wolstenholme
A2 Compliance
A3 Liberation
A4 Won’t Stand Down
A5 Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
B1 You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2 Kill Or Be Killed
B3 Verona
B4 Euphoria
B5 We Are Fucking Fucked

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company  Warner Records UK
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Muse (4)
  • Copyright ©  Muse (4)
  • Copyright ©  Globalist Industries LLP
  • Licensed To  Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Recorded At  The Red Room, LA
  • Recorded At  Black Lodge Studios (London)
  • Recorded At  Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At  MixStar Studios
  • Mixed At  The Steam Rooms
  • Mixed At  The Red Room, LA
  • Mastered At  Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At  Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By  Optimal Media GmbH – BL61148


  • Art Direction  Jesse Lee Stout, Muse
  • Artwork [Cover]  Jesse Lee Stout, Tiago Marinho, Tyrone Yarde
  • Artwork [Side Two Label]  Miko Del Rosario
  • Co-producer  Aleks Von Korff
  • Cover [Back Cover], Artwork [Side One Label]  Andrea "Waarp" Marcias*
  • Creative Director  Jesse Lee Stout
  • Engineer  Aleks Von Korff, Muse
  • Engineer [Additional]  Adrian Bushby (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer [For Mix]  Bryce Bordone
  • Lacquer Cut By  RKS*
  • Mastered By  Chris Gehringer
  • Mixed By  Aleks von Korff (tracks: B2), Dan Lancaster (tracks: A4), Serban Ghenea (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Mixed By [Mix Assisted By]  Joe Devenney, Rhys May
  • Performer  Chris Wolstenholme, Dominic Howard, Matthew Bellamy
  • Photography By  Nick Fancher
  • Producer  Muse
  • Producer [Additional Production]  Aleks von Korff
  • Technician [Abbey Road Studio Assistant]  Andy Maxwell
  • Technician [Abbey Road Studio Runner]  Tommy Bosustow
  • Technician [Assistance]  Chris Whitemyer, Paul Warren (15)
  • Technician [Red Room Studio Assistant]  Joe Devenney
  • Written-By  Matthew Bellamy


Made in Germany.

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and a photo of the band.

On rear sleeve track B5 has a censored title "We Are F—king F—ked", while the full track title is presented on the inner sleeve.

- Runouts are etched except for 'STERLING' which is stamped
- Mirrored elements: '1=' (variants 1 & 2), '1T' and '1X' (variant 4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0190296383861
  • Barcode (Text): 0 190296 383861
  • Barcode (Package plastic): 0190296383755
  • Barcode (Package plastic, text): 0 190296 383755