Muse – Will Of The People - New LP Record 2022 Helium 3 Black Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Regular price $28.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Muse – Will Of The People

Label: Helium 3 – 0190296383861, Warner Records – 0190296383861
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
A1 Will Of The People
A2 Compliance
A3 Liberation
A4 Won’t Stand Down
A5 Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
B1 You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2 Kill Or Be Killed
B3 Verona
B4 Euphoria
B5 We Are Fucking Fucked
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Muse (4)
  • Copyright © – Muse (4)
  • Licensed To – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Mixed At – MixStar Studios
  • Mixed At – The Steam Rooms
  • Mixed At – The Red Room, LA
  • Recorded At – The Red Room, LA
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – Black Lodge Studios (London)
  • Copyright © – Globalist Industries LLP
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BL61148
  • Artwork [Side 2 Label Art]Miko Del Rosario
  • Cover, ArtworkTiago Marinho, Tyrone Yarde
  • Cover, Artwork [Rear & Side 1 Art]Andrea Marcias
  • Creative Director, Art Direction, Cover, ArtworkJesse Lee Stout
  • EngineerAdrian Bushby (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer [Mix Engineer]Bryce Bordone
  • Lacquer Cut ByRKS*
  • Mastered ByChris Gerhringer
  • Mixed ByAleks Von Korff (tracks: B2), Dan Lancaster (tracks: A4), Serban Ghenea
  • Photography ByNick Fancher
  • Producer, EngineerAleks Von Korff
  • Producer, Engineer, Art DirectionMuse
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Matthew Bellamy
Standard black vinyl pressing with hype sticker on shrink.
Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and a photo of the band.

On rear sleeve track B5 has a censored title "We Are F—king F—ked", while the full track title is presented on the inner sleeve.

Made in Germany.
  • Barcode (Text): 0190296383861