Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Motor!k —Motor!k - New Vinyl LP Record 2019 - Electronic / Krautrock

Motor!k —Motor!k - New Vinyl LP Record 2019 - Electronic / Krautrock

Regular price $23.99 $0.00


Dirk Ivens (Guitars/FX) is a man who wrote history. Since 1980 he is an influencial force in EBM and Industrial being part of bands such as Absolute Body Control, The Klinik and Dive building a monument that brilliance will survive his time. Now he joined force with two likeminded souls, Joeri Dobbeleir (Guitars/Synths) from The Whereabouts of J Albert and Dries D'Hollander (Drums/Percussion) ex-Suburb Songs to celebrate the influences of their favourite music.




Static 7:55
Sliding 6:14
Colder 4:05
Stellar 5:58
Neutrinos 4:55
Static Reprise 5:31