Moby ‎– Feeling So Real (Remixes) - New 12" Single Record 1994 Elektra USA Original Vinyl - Electronic / Techno

Moby ‎– Feeling So Real (Remixes) - New 12" Single Record 1994 Elektra USA Original Vinyl - Electronic / Techno

Regular price $15.99 $0.00

Moby ‎– Feeling So Real (Remixes)

Elektra ‎– 0-66180
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM


A1 Feeling So Real (Old Skool) 5:47
A2 Feeling So Real (Unashamed Ecstatic Piano Mix) 5:59
B1 Feeling So Real (Moby's Dub) 6:46
B2 Feeling So Real (Westbam Remix)
Remix – Westbam
B3 Everytime You Touch Me (Remix Parts) 4:23

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Published By – Little Idiot Music
  • Mixed At – Low Spirit Studios
  • Manufactured By – Elektra Entertainment
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation


  • Art Direction – Barbie*
  • Mastered By – RCE*
  • Mixed By – Klaus Jankuhn (tracks: B2), Moby (tracks: A1 to B1), Westbam (tracks: B2)
  • Performer [Performed By], Engineer [Engineered By], Producer [Produced By] – Moby (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Performer [Performed By], Engineer [Engineered By], Recorded By – Moby (tracks: B3)
  • Vocals – Kochie Banton (tracks: A1 to B2), Myim Rose (tracks: A1 to B2), Nicola Zaray (tracks: A1 to B2), Ross Morehead* (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By [All Tracks] – Moby


Published by Little Idiot Music, BMI

B2 mixed at Low Spirit Studio, Berlin

"Animals are not ours to eat, wear or experiment on. Thanks to Christ"

℗ © 1994 Elektra Entertainment, a division of Warner Communications Inc., for The United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of The United States excluding The United Kingdom and continental Europe.
Printed in U.S.A.

Mfg. by Elektra Entertainment

This release launched the 'Moby Remix Competition' detailed on the back of the sleeve. The last track (Remix Parts) included all of the separate parts (vocals, strings, drums etc) for 'Everytime You Touch Me'.

The US winner, John Blackford received $1000 and had his remix released commercially on Elektra, Everytime You Touch Me, and Intercord Tonträger GmbH, Everytime You Touch Me (Further Remixes). He also received 15 vinyl copies of the (Elektra) release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-66180-0 7