Now With Two Chicago Locations

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller - Mint- Lp Record 1982 USA Original Vinyl - Pop

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller - Mint- Lp Record 1982 USA Original Vinyl - Pop

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller

Epic ‎– QE 38112
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
30 Nov 1982
Funk / Soul, Pop
Disco, Soul


A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
A2 Baby Be Mine
Written-By – R. Temperton*
A3 The Girl Is Mine
Vocals [With] – Paul McCartneyWritten-By – M. Jackson*
A4 Thriller
Voice – Vincent Price (2)Written-By – R. Temperton*
B1 Beat It
Guitar – Eddie Van HalenWritten-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
B2 Billie Jean
Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
B3 Human Nature
Written-By – J. Bettis*, S. Porcaro*
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
Backing Vocals – P.Y.T'sWritten-By – J. Ingram*, Q. Jones*
B5 The Lady In My Life
Written-By – R. Temperton*


  • Backing Vocals – Becky Lopez (tracks: A1, B4), Bunny Hull (tracks: A1, B4), Howard Hewett (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: A1, B4), Janet Jackson (tracks: B4), Julia Waters (tracks: A1), LaToya Jackson* (tracks: B4), Maxine Waters (tracks: A1), Oren Waters (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Steve Lukather (tracks: B1)
  • Drums – Jeff Porcaro (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5), Ndugu Chancler* (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Ettel, Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical], Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Matt Forger
  • Guitar – David Williams (4) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2), Dean Parks (tracks: A3), Paul Jackson* (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Steve Lukather (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Handclaps – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Louis Johnson (tracks: B4), Steven Ray (tracks: B4)
  • Illustration [Drawings On Inner Sleeve] – Michael Jackson
  • Keyboards – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B1)
  • Management – DeMann Entertainment, Joe Jackson (5), Weisner*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Other [Styling] – Valadé / Design Pool
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Performer [Bathroom Stomp Board] – Nelson Hayes (tracks: A1), Steven Ray (tracks: A1)
  • Photography By – Dick Zimmerman (3)
  • Piano – David Paich (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By – Don Landee* (tracks: B1)
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Humberto Gatica
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bruce Swedien
  • Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Synthesizer – Anthony Marinelli (tracks: A2, A4), Bill Wolfer (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Brian Banks (tracks: A2, A4), David Foster (tracks: A3), David Paich (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Greg Smith (tracks: B2), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A4), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Synthesizer [Synergy] – Greg Smith (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Typography [Lettering] – Mac James

Tags: Pop / rock