Michael Jackson - The Motown Years - VG (No Original Cover) 1988 Canada Import - Soul/Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Record #1, The Motown Years
A-1 I Want You Back
A-2 The Love You Save
A-4 I'll Be There
A-5 I Found That Girl
B-1 Mama's Pearl
B-2 Sugar Daddy
B-3 Maybe Tomorrow
B-4 Never Can Say Goodbye
B-5 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
Record #2, Motown Years
C-1 Ben
C-2 Little Bitty Pretty One
C-3 Lookin' Through The Windows
C-4 Corner Of The Sky
C-5 Farewell My Summer Love
D-1 I Am Love
D-2 Get It Together
D-3 I Was Made To Love Her
D-4 Lonely Teardrops
Record #3, The Original Soul Of Michael Jackson
E-1 Twenty-Five Miles
E-2 Michael Jackson with The Jackson 5 Dancing Machine
E-3 It's Too Late To Change The Time
E-4 Melodie
E-5 Ain't No Suneshine
E-6 Doggin' Around
F-1 Got To Be There
F-2 Rockin' Robin
F-3 Michael Jackson with The Jackson 5 If I Don't Love You This Way
F-4 You've Got A Friend
F-5 Michael Jackson with The Jackson 5 Forever Came Today