Michael Jackson - Dangerous (1991) - New Vinyl Record 2015 Epic / Legacy 2-LP 180Gram Reissue - Pop



A1 Jam 5:38
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:24
A3 In The Closet 6:31
B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can't Let Her Get Away 5:01
B4 Heal The World 6:23
C1 Black Or White 4:15
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:28
D1 Will You Be There 7:39
D2 Keep The Faith 5:56
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 7:00

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – MJJ Productions Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MJJ Productions Inc.


  • Co-producer – Bill Bottrell (tracks: B1to B3), Bruce Swedien (tracks: A7, B4 to B6)
  • Mixed By – Bruce Swedien (tracks: A2 to A6, B7), Jean-Marie Horvat (tracks: A3, A4, A6)
  • Producer – Bruce Swedien (tracks: A1), Teddy Riley (tracks: A1 to A6, B7)