Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit - VG+ Lp Record 1983 USA Original Vinyl - Jazz

Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit - VG+ Lp Record 1983 USA Original Vinyl - Jazz

Regular price $3.99 $0.00

Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit
Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 23962-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-23962
Vinyl, LP, Album
Show Credits
A1     Alone At Night     4:35
A2     Never Satisfied     3:51
A3     Amazon     5:40
A4     Now That Your Joystick's Broke     2:48
A5     Sunday Morning Here With You     4:33
B1     Never Say Die     3:36
B2     Rainy Night In Tokyo     4:42
B3     Tell Me All About It     4:31
B4     When Sly Calls (Don't Touch That Phone)     5:22
B5     How The Garden Grows     3:37
Companies, etc.

    Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    Record Company – Warner Communications
    Produced For – Flying Monkey Productions, Inc.
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
    Recorded At – Skyline Studios
    Mixed At – Automated Sound Studios
    Mastered At – Sterling Sound
    Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
    Published By – Mississippi Mud Music


    Art Direction – Simon Levy
    Backing Vocals – Hamish Stuart (tracks: A1, A3, B2), Kacey Cisyk* (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2, B4), Lesley Miller (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2, B4), Will Lee (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)
    Bass – Homer Mensch, John Miller (2), Neil Jason (tracks: A5, B1, B3, B5), Will Lee (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Cello – Charles McCracken, Jonathan Abramowitz, Warren Lash
    Concertmaster – David Nadien
    Design – Laura LiPuma
    Drums – Christopher Parker* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Steve Gadd (tracks: A5, B1, B3, B5)
    Electric Guitar – John Tropea (tracks: B1, B5)
    Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Rob Mounsey (tracks: A2, A3, B2 to B4)
    Engineer [Assistant] – Arthur Payson, Maureen Thompson, Michael Christopher (2), Roger Moutenot
    Guitar – Hiram Bullock (tracks: A1, A4), Jeff Mironov (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5)
    Harmonica – Toots Thielemans (tracks: A2, B5)
    Harp – Gloria Agostini
    Mastered By – George Marino
    Mixed By, Recorded By – Artie Friedman
    Percussion – Sue Evans (tracks: A2, A5, B2, B4, B5)
    Photography By – Barry McKinley (2)
    Piano – Pat Rebillot (tracks: B1, B5), Rob Mounsey (tracks: A1, B3)
    Producer, Arranged By, Synthesizer – Rob Mounsey
    Recorded By [Additional] – Ed Rak, Marti Robertson*
    Recorded By [Strings] – Ed Rak
    Synthesizer – Rob Mounsey
    Viola – Emanuel Vardi, Judy Geist, Lamar Alsop, Theodore Israel
    Violin – Barry Finclair, Charles Libove, Elena Barere, Gerald Tarack, Jan Mullen, John Pintavalle, Lew Eley*, Matthew Raimondi, Regis Iandiorio, Richard Sortomme
    Written-By – Michael Franks