Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

MF Doom And Madlib - Madvillain ‎– Madvillainy (2004) - Mint- 2 LP Record 2006 Stones Throw USA Vinyl - Hip Hop

MF Doom And Madlib - Madvillain ‎– Madvillainy (2004) - Mint- 2 LP Record 2006 Stones Throw USA Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $69.99 $0.00

Madvillain – Madvillainy

Label: Stones Throw Records – STH2065
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hip Hop


A1 The Illest Villains 1:55
A2 Accordion 1:58
A3 Meat Grinder 2:11
A4 Bistro 1:08
A5 Raid
B1 America's Most Blunted
B2 Sickfit (Inst.) 1:21
B3 Rainbows 2:51
B4 Curls 1:33
B5 Do Not Fire! (Inst.) 0:52
B6 Money Folder 2:41
C1 Scene Two (Voice Skit) 0:20
C2 Shadows Of Tomorrow
C3 Operation Lifesaver AKA Mint Test 1:30
C4 Figaro 2:25
C5 Hardcore Hustle
FeaturingWildchild (2)
C6 Strange Ways 1:23
D1 (Intro) 0:29
D2 Fancy Clown
FeaturingViktor Vaughn
Vocals [Additional]Allah's Reflection
D3 Eye
FeaturingStacy Epps
D4 Supervillain Theme (Inst.) 0:52
D5 All Caps 2:10
D6 Great Day 2:16
D7 Rhinestone Cowboy 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright © – Stones Throw Records
  • Manufactured By – Fat Beats Distribution
  • Distributed By – Fat Beats Distribution
  • Produced For – Madlib Invazion
  • Published By – Lord Dihoo Music
  • Published By – Madlib Invazion
  • Published By – KRB Music
  • Recorded At – Bionic (2)
  • Recorded At – The Bomb Shelter
  • Recorded At – Doom's Crib
  • Mixed At – Bionic (2)
  • Mastered At – Bionic (2)
  • Lacquer Cut at – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-60431
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-60432
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-60433
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-60434


  • Advisor [Project Consulant]Miranda Jane (2)
  • BeatsMadlib
  • Coordinator [Project Coordination]Egon
  • DesignJeff Jank
  • Executive-ProducerPeanut Butter Wolf
  • Lacquer Cut ByDS*
  • MCDoom*
  • Management [Doom's Management]I.M.A.D.U. Music
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByDave Cooley
  • Photography ByEric Coleman
  • ProducerDoom* (tracks: A1), Madlib
  • Producer [Voice Skits]Doom*
  • Recorded By [At Bionic]Dave Cooley
  • Recorded By [At Doom's Crib]Doom*
  • Recorded By [At The Bomb Shelter]Madlib
  • Written-ByD. Dumile* (tracks: A1 to B1 B2, B4, B6 to D3, D5 to D7), J. Brown* (tracks: C5), Lord Scotch 79 (tracks: D6), N. Rodriguez* (tracks: A5), O. Jackson Jr.*


Produced [...] for Madlib Invazion
Publishing: D. Dumile (Lord Dihoo Music ASCAP), O. Jackson Jr. (Madlib Invazion, BMI), [C5] J. Brown (KRB Music, BMI)
"Accordion" contains a sample from "Experience" by Daedelus, used courtesy of Plug Research.
Mixed and Mastered at Bionic, Los Angeles.
Recorded at Bionic, The Bomb Shelter in Los Angeles and DOOM's Crib in Atlanta.

© 2004 Stones Throw Records
Manufactured and Distributed by Fat Beats Distribution

Rim text, Side A: Written in cold blood with a toothpick
Rim text, Side C: Songs lit in the booth with the best host, doing bong hits on the roof within the West Coast

Tracklisting as displayed on labels.

Originally released in 2004. This version is a reissue and can be identified by the 'S-6043#' etchings found in the runout grooves and indicates that this reissue was initially pressed during 2006 by Rainbo Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 59457 20651 2
  • Barcode (String): 659457206512
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, etched, side A): STH-2065A S-60431 DS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, etched, side B): STH-2065B S-60432 DS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, etched, side C): STH-2065C S-60433 DS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, etched, side D): STH-2065D S-60434 DS