2019 limited beer glass pre-order

mewithoutYou ‎– [untitled] Ep - New Vinyl 2018 Run For Cover Limited Pressing on Purple Vinyl - Alt / Post Rock / Post-Hardcore


Street Date: 12/21/18

The [untitled] e.p. is a seven song collection released by surprise ahead of mewithoutYou’s seventh album, [Untitled]. Where the full-length album brings out some of the most intense and heavy music the band has ever written, the [untitled] e.p. shows a softer side. The tracks are the band’s most melodic and experimental since 2009’s It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All a Dream! It’s Alright. The instrumentals combine elements of folk, psychadelia and country to accompany vocalist Aaron Weiss’ slightly slowed but ever inspired delivery.


A1 Bethlehem, WV 3:36
A2 Winter Solstice (Alt. Version) 3:24
A3 Dirty Air 3:21
B1 Cities Of The Plain 5:05
B2 Existential Dread, Six Hours’ Time 3:25
B3 August 6th 3:28
B4 Kristy W/ The Sparkling Teeth 3:04


  • Producer – Will Yip



Purple variant limited to 1,500 copies