New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Method Man - The Meth Lab - New 2 Lp Record 2015 Tommy Boy USA Blue Ice Vinyl - Hip Hop

Method Man - The Meth Lab - New 2 Lp Record 2015 Tommy Boy USA Blue Ice Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Method Man ‎– The Meth Lab

Tommy Boy ‎– TB 1808-1, Hanz On Music ‎– TB 1808-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Ice, Gatefold
21 Aug 2015
Hip Hop


A1 Method Man Intro 0:19
A2 Method Man The Meth Lab
Featuring – Hanz On, Street Life
A3 Method Man Straight Gutta
Featuring – Hanz On, Redman, Street Life
A4 Method Man Bang Zoom
Featuring – Eazy Get Rite, Hanz On, Street Life
B1 Method Man 50 Shots
Featuring – Cory Gunz, Mack Wilds, Street Life
B2 Hanz On, Street Life The Pledge 1:10
B3 Method Man 2 Minutes Of Your Time 2:07
B4 Method Man Worldwide
Featuring – Chedda Bang, Hanz On, Uncle Murda
C1 Method Man Soundcheck
Featuring – Carlton Fisk, Hanz On
C2 Method Man Water
Featuring – Chedda Bang
C3 Method Man Lifestyles
Featuring – Cardi (2), Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano
D1 Method Man The Purple Tape
Featuring – Inspectah Deck, RaekwonKeyboards [Extra Keys] – Akie Bermiss
D2 Method Man Intelligent Meth
Featuring – Masta Killa, Street Life, iNTeLL (3)
D3 Method Man Symphony
Featuring – Carlton Fisk, Hanz On, Kash Verrazono, Killa Sin, Street Life
D4 Method Man Outro 0:15

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
  • Licensed From – Hanz On Music, LLC
  • Marketed By – Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
  • Distributed By – Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
  • Manufactured By – Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-95970
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-95971
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-95972
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-95973
  • Recorded At – Track Star Studios
  • Mixed At – Track Star Studios
  • Mastered At – Capsule Labs
  • Published By – Pinky Phat Phat Music Publishing
  • Published By – Han2 Music Group
  • Published By – Publishing Designee
  • Published By – Browz Music
  • Published By – Da Mascott Music
  • Published By – Cady Songs
  • Published By – Playa Of Da Year Music
  • Published By – Salvation Sound
  • Published By – Mack Wrote It
  • Published By – Cory Gunz Music Inc.
  • Published By – Songs Of Kobalt Music Publishing
  • Published By – All Maf Productions Inc.
  • Published By – J57 Music
  • Published By – Urban Icon Music
  • Published By – Beautiful Sekai
  • Published By – Sonic Ministry LLC.
  • Published By – Amexem Media Waqf Publishing


  • Art Direction – Rosie Lopez
  • Coordinator [Artwork Production Coordinator] – Anthony Pinto
  • Executive-Producer – Anthony Messado, Ettore Mazzei, Hanz On
  • Illustration, Design [Graphic Design] – Rich Lock*
  • Layout – Amy Bennick
  • Management – Ralph Alegarbes
  • Mastered By – Gil Tamazyan
  • Producer – 4th Disciple (tracks: D2), Allah Mathematics (tracks: B2, B3), Cee The Architek* (tracks: A2), Code Red (12) (tracks: C1, C2), Daez (2) (tracks: D3), Don't Panic Ent. (tracks: B1, B4), J57 (tracks: D1), Level 13 (3) (tracks: A4), Pascal Zumaqué* (tracks: B1, B4 to C3), Ron Browz (tracks: A3)
  • Product Manager [Special Marketing Consultant] – Gustavo Guerra*
  • Written-By – 4th Disciple (tracks: D2), Aamir Lee Bermiss* (tracks: D1), Anthony Messado (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B4 to C2, D3), Charles Brooks (7) (tracks: C3), Charles Walker (14) (tracks: B1, B4, C2), Clifford M. Smith* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to C2, D1 to D4), Clinton Hanna (tracks: A2), Corey Todd Woods* (tracks: D1), Dontae L. Hawkins (tracks: D2), Elgin Turner (tracks: D2), Frank Uciechowski* (tracks: D3), Chian Coney* (tracks: C1, D3), James V. Heinz* (tracks: D1), Jason Hunter (2) (tracks: D1), Jeryl Grant (tracks: D3), Juan Arredondo (tracks: C1, C2), Leonard Grant (tracks: B4), Pascal Zumaqué* (tracks: B1, B4 to C3), Patrick Charles (tracks: A2 to B2, D2, D3), Peter Pankey Jr. (tracks: B1), Reggie Noble (tracks: A3), Ronald Bean (tracks: B2, B3), Rondell Turner (tracks: A3), Tanelle Springs (tracks: C3), Tristan Wilds (tracks: B1), Tyquan Brooks (tracks: C3), William Lafrancis (tracks: A4)


Gatefold jacket with 3D gloss print. Pressed on blue ice virgin vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 61868 18081 7
  • Barcode (String): 661868180817