Mastodon – Hushed And Grim - New 2 LP Record 2021 Reprise Clear Vinyl - Heavy Metal / Sludge Metal

Mastodon – Hushed And Grim - New 2 LP Record 2021 Reprise Clear Vinyl - Heavy Metal / Sludge Metal

Regular price $36.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Mastodon – Hushed And Grim

Label: Reprise Records – 093624879800
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Sludge Metal


A1 Pain With An Anchor 5:02
A2 The Crux 5:00
A3 Sickle And Peace 6:18
A4 More Than I Could Chew 6:52
B1 The Beast 6:03
B2 Skeleton Of Splendor 5:04
B3 Teardrinker 6:33
B4 Pushing The Tides 3:30
C1 Peace And Tranquility 5:56
C2 Dagger 5:12
C3 Had It All 5:26
C4 Savage Lands 4:25
D1 Gobblers Of Dregs 8:34
D2 Eyes Of Serpents 6:50
D3 Gigantium 6:54

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright © – Reprise Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Reprise Records
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Copyright © – Trampled Under Hoof Music, Inc.
  • Copyright © – BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
  • Engineered At – West End Sound, LLC
  • Recorded At – SHO-CAT Studio
  • Recorded At – The Bait Shop
  • Mixed At – Mainstation Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut at – Sterling Sound


  • A&RStefan Max
  • Art Direction, Artwork, DesignPaul Romano, Workhardened
  • Booking [North America, For]Pinnacle Entertainment
  • Booking [North America]Scott Sokol
  • Booking [Rest Of The World, For]K2 Agency Ltd.*
  • Booking [Rest Of The World]John Jackson (18)
  • Edited By [Editing By]Billy Bowers
  • Engineer [Assisted By]Miles Landrum
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Tom Tapley
  • Engineer [PreMix Engineer]Ryan McCambridge
  • Lacquer Cut ByJN-H*
  • LegalKing, Holmes, Paterno & Soriano, LLP*
  • ManagementErnie H. Gonzalez, Kristen Mulderig
  • Management [Business Management, For]Polay Financial Management
  • Management [Business Management]Robert Polay
  • Management [For]The Rick Sales Entertainment Group, Los Angeles, CA*
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Music By, Lyrics ByMastodon
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Arranged By [String Arrangement By, Of Sonus Productions Toronto, Canada]Kevin Fox (tracks: D3)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], CelloKevin Fox (tracks: D3)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], French HornJody Sanders (tracks: C3)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], KeyboardsJoão Nogueira (9)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], PercussionDave Witte (tracks: C2)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], SarangiRich Doucette (tracks: C2)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Soloist [Guitar Solo]Kim Thayil (tracks: C3), Marcus King (2) (tracks: B1)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Violin, ViolaDrew Jurecka (tracks: D3)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Vocals [Intro Vocal]Darby Rose Tapley (tracks: A3)
  • Performer [Mastodon]Bill Kelliher, Brann Dailor, Brent Hinds, Troy Sanders
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed ByDavid Bottrill
  • Recorded By [Kim Thayil Solo Recorded By]Nathan Yaccino (tracks: C3)
  • Recorded By [Marcus King Solo Recorded By]Braden Griffith (tracks: B1)


Engineered at West End Sound Studio, Atlanta, GA
Mixed at Mainstation Studio, Toronto, ON Canada
Marcus King solo recorded at SHO-CAT Studio, Nashville, TN
Kim Thayil solo recorded at The Ballard Baitshop Studio, Seattle, WA

Marcus King appears courtesy of American/Republic Records
Kim Thayil appears courtesy of EMI Records

©2021 Trampled Under Hoof Music, Inc. (BMI), All Rights Administered by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

Reprise Records, A Warner Music Group Company.
© ℗ 2021 Reprise Records
Made in Argentina.

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with a single page insert with lyrics and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624879756
  • Barcode (Text): 0 93624 87975 6