2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Mac DeMarco - Here Comes The Cowboy - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Standard Pressing - Indie Rock / Jangle Cowboy


Street Date: 5/10/19

Here Comes The Cowboy was written, tracked, and mixed at DeMarco’s Jizz Jazz Studios in Los Angeles during the first two weeks of an exceptionally rainy January, 2019, according to a press release. Nearly every instrument on the album was played by DeMarco, aside from keyboards on select tracks by touring member and close friend Alec Meen.


1. Here Comes The Cowboy
2. Nobody
3. Finally Alone
4. Little Dogs March
5. Preoccupied
6. Choo Choo
7. K
8. Heart To Heart
9. Hey Cowgirl
10. On The Square
11. All Of Our Yesterdays
12. Skyless Moon
13. Baby Bye Bye