2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎– Skynyrd's Innyrds / Their Greatest Hits - New 2018 LP Record Limited Edition Brown Vinyl Reissue - Southern Rock


STREET ALBUM - 6/14/19


Perfect for dedicated fans, Skynyrd’s Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits is the ultimate compilation of the Southern rockers’ biggest hits! Originally released in 1989, the collection of classic tracks features “Sweet Home Alabama”, an outtake version of “Free Bird”, and fan favorites that drove the album 5x Platinum. Vinyl pressings available on limited edition brown.

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Sweet Home Alabama
Backing Vocals – Clydie King, Merry Clayton
A2 Swamp Music
A3 Gimme Three Steps
Percussion – Bobbye Hall
A4 Double Trouble (Outtake Version)
A5 Free Bird (Outtake Version)
Organ – Roosevelt Gook
B1 Saturday Night Special
Synthesizer [Moog] – Al Kooper
B2 What's Your Name
Guitar – Steve Gaines
B3 That Smell
Backing Vocals – Cassie Gaines, Jo Billingsley, Leslie HawkinsGuitar – Steve Gaines
B4 Don't Ask Me No Questions
Arranged By [Horns], Piano – Al KooperHorns – Bobby Keys, Steven P. Madiao*, Trevor Lawrence
B5 Call Me The Breeze
Arranged By [Horns] – Al KooperHorns – Bobby Keys, Steven P. Madiao*, Trevor Lawrence