2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul — Summer of Sorcery - New Vinyl 2LP 2019 - Rock


 Street Date: 5/3/19

Summer Of Sorcery', the follow up to the critically acclaimed 'Soulfire' is SVZ’s first album of original material in 20 years. It was written during the second half of the 'Soulfire' Tour and recorded at Stevie’s Renegade Studio September-November 2018. All 12 songs are original SVZ compositions, 1 recut from his Revolution Album, 1 outtake from the Lilyhammer Score, and 10 new songs. The album was recorded with the same members of The Disciples Of Soul that have been touring this past year.  

Disc 1
Side A
1. Communion, 2. Party Mambo!, 3. Love Again, 4. Vortex
Side B
1. A World Of Our Own, 2. Gravity, 3. Soul Power Twist, 4. Superfly Terraplane
Disc 2
Side A
1. Education, 2. Suddenly You, 3. I Visit The Blue, 4. Summer Of Sorcery