Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Les McCann / Curtis Mayfield / ‎B.B. King– Newport In New York '72 - The Soul Sessions, Vol. 6 - VG+ 1972 Stereo USA - Jazz / Electric Blues / Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Billy Eckstine I Apologize 2:59
Billy Eckstine Jelly Jelly 6:01
Curtis Mayfield Stone Junkie 4:04
Curtis Mayfield Pusherman 4:34
B.B. King I Need My Baby 5:26
Herbie Mann Hold On, I'm Comin' 4:00
Les McCann The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free 3:50
Roberta Flack Ain't No Mountain High Enough 4:25
Roberta Flack Somewhere 4:49