Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Transition - VG+ 1971 Stereo Original Press USA - Rock/Country Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Take My Hand 2:53
A2 What Am I Gonna Do 2:42
A3 All God's Lonely Children 3:17
A4 Lay It Down 4:24
A5 Tulsa Turnaround 3:40
B1 Poem For My Little Lady 2:36
B2 For The Good Times 3:25
B3 Good Lady Of Toronto 3:30
B4 Two Little Boys 3:45
B5 Where Does Rosie Go 2:18