New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Kate Tempest ‎– The Book Of Traps And Lessons - New Vinyl LP Record 2019 - Spoken Word / Hip Hop

Kate Tempest ‎– The Book Of Traps And Lessons - New Vinyl LP Record 2019 - Spoken Word / Hip Hop

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Kate Tempest ‎– The Book Of Traps And Lessons

Label: American Recordings ‎– 00602577583889
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 14 Jun 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Non-Music
Style: Spoken Word, Conscious


A1 Thirsty
A2 Keep Moving Don't Move
A3 Brown Eyed Man
A4 Three Sided Coin
A5 I Trap You
A6 All Humans Too Late
B1 Hold Your Own
B2 Lessons
B3 Firesmoke
B4 Holy Elixir
B5 People's Faces

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Republic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Republic Records
  • Recorded At – Shangri-La, Malibu, CA
  • Recorded At – Mr Dan's
  • Mixed At – Mr Dan's
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Manufactured For – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Manata Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 189252E


  • Art Direction, Design – Harris Elliott
  • Executive-Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Mastered By – Christian Wright
  • Photography – Dave Tutti Dos Reis
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Noah Goldstein (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Chloe Poswillo, Ethan Schneiderman, Gabe Smith (4), Jeremy Hatcher, Kaushlesh 'Garry' Purohit*, Tyler Beans
  • Recorded By – Alexis Smith, Sean Oakley
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Rob Bisel
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Drums, Drum Programming, Guitar, Music By, Producer, Mixed By – Dan Carey
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Written By – Kate Tempest


Comes with a 16 page 12" book with lyrics and info.
Early copies came with a free, small notebook.
Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (American Recordings)
Made in the EU / Made in the Czech Republic.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02577 58388 9