Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Julie Andrews · Dick Van Dyke · David Tomlinson – Walt Disney's Mary Poppins (Original Cast)(1964) - VG+ LP Record 1973 Buena Vista USA Vinyl - Soundtrack / Children's

Julie Andrews · Dick Van Dyke · David Tomlinson – Walt Disney's Mary Poppins (Original Cast)(1964) - VG+ LP Record 1973 Buena Vista USA Vinyl - Soundtrack / Children's

Regular price $11.99 $0.00

Walt Disney's - Richard M. Sherman And Robert B. Sherman Arranged And Conducted By Irwin Kostal Starring Julie Andrews · Dick Van Dyke · David Tomlinson · Glynis Johns · Ed Wynn – Mary Poppins (Original Cast Sound Track)


Label: Buena Vista Records – STER-5005, Buena Vista Records – 5005
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Children's, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Cast
A1 Orchestra* And Chorus* Overture
A2 Karen Dotrice, Matthew Garber The Perfect Nanny
A3 Glynis Johns Sister Suffragette
A4 David Tomlinson (2) The Life I Lead
A5 Julie Andrews A Spoonful Of Sugar
A6 Dick Van Dyke (2) Pavement Artist (Chim Chim Cher-ee)
A7 Dick Van Dyke (2) And Julie Andrews Jolly Holiday
A8 Julie Andrews, Dick Van Dyke (2) And Pearlies Super-cali-fragil-istic-expi-ali-docious
A9 Julie Andrews Stay Awake
B1 Ed Wynn, Julie Andrews And Dick Van Dyke (2) I Love To Laugh
B2 David Tomlinson (2) And Julie Andrews A British Bank (The Life I Lead)
B3 Julie Andrews And Chorus* Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag)
B4 Dick Van Dyke (2), David Tomlinson (2) And Bankers (2) Fidelity Fiduciary Bank
B5 Dick Van Dyke (2), Julie Andrews, Karen Dotrice And Matthew Garber Chim-chim-cher-ee
B6 Dick Van Dyke (2) And Chimney Sweeps* Step In Time
B7 David Tomlinson (2) And Dick Van Dyke (2) A Man Has Dreams (The Life I Lead) (Spoonful Of Sugar)
B8 David Tomlinson (2), Dick Van Dyke (2) And Londoners* Let's Go Fly A Kite
  • Copyright © – Walt Disney Productions
  • Published By – Wonderland Music Co.
  • Arranged By, ConductorIrwin Kostal
  • Editor [Music Editor]Evelyn Kennedy
  • EngineerBrian Ross-Myring, Bruce Botnick
  • Featuring [Starring]David Tomlinson (2), Dick Van Dyke (2), Ed Wynn, Glynis Johns, Julie Andrews
  • Mixed By [Sound Mixer]Dean Thomas (4)
  • Music By, Lyrics ByRichard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman
  • Other [With The Assistance Of]Sunset Sound Recorders
  • Producer [Produced For Phonograph Records By]Jimmy Johnson (10)
  • Producer [With The Assistance Of]Evelyn Kennedy
  • Screenwriter [Screenplay By]Bill Walsh (2), Don DaGradi
  • Supervised By [Sound Supervisor]Robert O. Cook
  • Text By [Based On The "Mary Poppins" Books By]P. L. Travers*
  • Voice Actor [Admiral Boom]Reginald Owen
  • Voice Actor [Bert]Dick Van Dyke (2)
  • Voice Actor [Jane, The Children]Karen Dotrice
  • Voice Actor [Katie Nanna]Elsa Lanchester
  • Voice Actor [Mary Poppins]Julie Andrews
  • Voice Actor [Michael, The Children]Matthew Garber
  • Voice Actor [Mr. Banks]David Tomlinson (2)
  • Voice Actor [Mr. Dawes, Jr.]Arthur Malet
  • Voice Actor [Mrs. Banks]Glynis Johns
  • Voice Actor [The Bird Woman]Jane Darwell
  • Voice Actor [The Constable]Arthur Treacher
  • Voice Actor [The Domestics]Hermione Baddeley, Reta Shaw
  • Voice Actor [Uncle Albert]Ed Wynn
The title appears as "Walt Disney's Mary Poppins Original Cast Sound Track."

Catalog # STER-5005 on front of sleeve
Catalog # 5005 on labels

© 1973 Walt Disney Productions
Printed in USA