Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

John Williams - A Life in Music - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Verve Compilation on 'Cosmic' Colored Vinyl - Soundtrack


Street Date: 10/5/18


John Williams: A Life in Music celebrates the London Symphony Orchestra’s collaboration with John Williams that spans over 40 years, going back to Star Wars in 1977. Out May 4 (International Star Wars Day), this release features Williams’s most iconic film scores, including the LSO’s first ever recording of “Hedwig’s Theme” from Harry Potter as well as a world premiere recording of the Theme from Schindler’s List for solo cello.



1 Main Title (From Star Wars) 6:07
2 Theme (From Jurassic Park) 6:01
3 Hedwig's Theme (From Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone) 5:07
4 The Raiders March (From Raiders Of The Lost Ark) 5:40
5 Flying Theme (From E.T) 4:05
6 Theme (From Schindler's List) 4:05
7 The Flight To Neverland (From Hook) 4:56
8 Hymn To The Fallen (From Saving Private Ryan) 6:25
9 Shark Theme (From Jaws) 3:12
10 Superman March (From Superman) 4:37