Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

John Prine - For Better, Or Worse - New Vinyl 2016 Oh Boy Records Gatefold Cover 180gram Vinyl + Download - Folk / Country / Bluegrass



A1 Who's Gonna Take The Garbage Out 2:41
A2 Storms Never Last 2:43
A3 Falling In Love Again 2:32
A4 Color Of The Blues 2:54
A5 I'm Tellin' You 1:50
A6 Remember Me (When Candlelights Are Gleaming) 3:32
A7 Look At Us 2:46
A8 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke And Loud, Loud Music 2:58
B1 Fifteen Years Ago 3:06
B2 Cold, Cold Heart 3:32
B3 Dreaming My Dreams 3:12
B4 Mental Cruelty 2:23
B5 Mr. & Mrs. Used To Be 2:36
B6 My Happiness 2:55
B7 Just Waitin' 2:48